Contact

Amy Nadzo Haile, HA '12
Senior Director of Advancement Operations
ahaile@une.edu | (207) 221-4228

Amber Windler
Associate Director of Alumni Advancement
awindler@une.edu | (207) 221-4368

Kayla Frank
Assistant Director, Alumni Advancement
kfrank@une.edu | (207) 221-4218

Anne Washburne
Associate Director of the Annual Fund
awashburne@une.edu | (207) 221-4914

Ryan Daly
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
rdaly1@une.edu | (207) 221-4413

Timothy von Stetten
Reunion Gift Officer
tvonstetten@une.edu | (207) 221-4378

Hilary Manuel
Advancement Coordinator
hmanuel@une.edu | (207) 221-4295