Class of 1960
Sheila Taylor Jones '60, President
Carolyn Swett Lee '60, Agent, crswettlee@yahoo.com
Priscilla Morrison McGarry '60, Co-Secretary, pmcgarry@maine.rr.com
Judith Randall Whitney-Blake '60, Co-Secretary, jrwblake@gwi.net
Carol A. Fredriksen '60, Reunion Committee Member,
fredriks@maine.rr.com

Class of 1961

Roberta Marcahant Jennings '61, President, chesleyj2010@gmail.com
Susan Spann Lane '61, Secretary, lanesusan@comcast.net
Lynne Sutherland Byron '61, Agent, DBYRON@IQUEST.NET

Class of 1962
Madeline Frustaci Coppinger '62, Secretary, scrappinginvt@myfairpoint.net
Roxann Gallant Meehan '62, President
Jane Bean Welch '62, Agent, welchfarm@yahoo.com

Class of 1963
Diana Romano Flaherty '63, President, dflahert@maine.rr.com
Emily Adams Watkins '63, Secretary, tudiemily@earthlink.net
Barbara Lothrop Labbe '63, Agent, BLabbe1@maine.rr.com

Class of 1964
Martha Wentworth Sanborn '64, Co-President, MSanborn9@aol.com
Sibyl Nye Erdmand '64, Co-President, snerdman@mac.com
Linda Bailey Scheve '64, Secretary, heartsaflutter@comcast.net

Geraldine Powers Jervah '64, Reunion Chair, gjervah@comcast.net
Jane Palmer '64, Agent, jpalmer5532@yahoo.com


Class of 1965
Muriel Hobson Soroka-Pizzi '65, Co-President, murielsoroka@aol.com
Linda Raub Zammer '65, Co-President, lraubz@aol.com
Donna Davieu Chatterton '65, Agent, donnadchatterton@hotmail.com
Martha A. Bagnell '65, Class Historian, marbagnell@netzero.com
Gail Cross-Paline '65, Reunion Chair, donaldpoline@aol.com
Sheila Tenney Gallagher '65, Reunion Committee Member, sjgal@charter.net
Margot Hoyt Gatchell '65, Reunion Committee Member, mgatchel@maine.rr.com

Class of 1966
 

Does not currently have any class officers.

Class of 1967
Sherri Gaudette DeFilipp '67, President, sdefilipp@une.edu
Sally Chater Kelly '67, Secretary, skelley@elderindependence.org
Barbara Bomberger Kane '67, Agent, bkane60@gmail.com

Class of 1968

Carolyn Banks Maddox '68, Secretary
Catherine Schopp Walton '68, Reunion Chair

Class of 1969
Susan B. Libby '69, President and Secretary,susan.libby5@gmail.com
Linda Amaru Smythe '69, Agent, linda.smythe@cox.net